Reviews

8.3
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.6
Comfort
8.1
Property location
8.2
Facilities
8.0
Staff
8.6
Value
8.2

Reviews

    Lynn
    au

    Review score

    10
    8 June 2018

    Excellent, would still stay, motel of choice, apart from the droning air conditioner from above,

    The noise of the air conditioners, Very noisy in room, and when another room close by had one running all night, it was very audible in our room, cutting in and out, Also, and not the management fault, but the people smoking in the alcoves between the rooms, the cigarette smoke was dragged in by the air conditioners, stinking out our room, But I must mention, when I told the management, they were very helpful, and moved us to another room,
    The gardens facing the appartments are beautiful, no cars in front, the staff could not have been more helpful, the secure parking was a blessing, especially when I was on my own, felt very safe,
    Leah skye
    au

    Review score

    6.7
    27 May 2018

    Ok

    No baths in family rooms
    jennifer Black
    au

    Review score

    10
    21 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Marcia
    au

    Review score

    10
    21 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ray
    au

    Review score

    7.1
    11 May 2018

    All good.

    A little too expensive and dodgy pay TV setup.
    Clean and nice place to stay.
    Margaret
    au

    Review score

    9.2
    1 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ray
    au

    Review score

    9.2
    30 April 2018

    All good.

    Slightly overpriced.
    Location, cleanliness a nice place to stay.
    Sacheen
    au

    Review score

    8.8
    30 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Catherine Henschke
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    27 April 2018

    South East visitors

    Very warm inside although it was low 20's. Air conditioner doesn't cool down bedroom.
    Nice staff. Great location for where we visited on our stay. Carparking is great.
    Karen
    au

    Review score

    9.2
    23 April 2018

    The lady that unlocked the pool a little early was lovely, stayed here a few times and will be back

    Best shower i have ever had at a motel including ecpensive motels.
    Narelle
    au

    Review score

    8.8
    20 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tricia
    au

    Review score

    7.9
    19 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Brian
    au

    Review score

    4.6
    19 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Brigitte
    au

    Review score

    7.1
    17 April 2018

    Needs a makeover

    Rates to high for old fashion accommodation
    John
    au

    Review score

    7.9
    6 April 2018
    Quiet comfortable clean good location.
    au

    Review score

    6.7
    4 April 2018

    Clean rooms with awkward layouts.

    Layout of the room; doors opening against each other. Barbecue without gas.
    Lovely garden
    Caitlin
    au

    Review score

    10
    2 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Avril
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    26 March 2018
    Your survey should read family. I stayed with my adult child, over 18. We could stay in the city cheaper but we chose location, closer to our business
    Our room was made up & tea/coffee was restocked. The car was safe behind a gate.
    Marie
    au

    Review score

    6.2
    24 March 2018

    Very basic room but disappointed from website pictures, nice garden area though and BBQ

    I got stuck in the bathroom as the door came of the tracks - track was broken thankfully had someone with me, stairs up to the room handrail was awkward to hang on to.
    Jo
    au

    Review score

    5.8
    24 March 2018

    Ok for what we needed.

    Felt the room was a bit tired & room wasn’t serviced on the Sunday. Not sure if this is the norm.
    Location was good
Loading reviews