Reviews

8.3
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.6
Comfort
8.1
Property location
8.3
Facilities
8.0
Staff
8.6
Value
8.1

Reviews

    Gem Ingpen
    au

    Review score

    9.2
    21 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    David
    au

    Review score

    9.2
    20 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kym
    au

    Review score

    8.8
    19 September 2018
    The pool was not cleaned so could not have used it, which didn't worry us as we were only staying overnight. However it would have looked much nicer cleaned.
    Very friendly and helpful staff who catered for our needs without question. We were told of places to eat locally and assisted with directions. The room was clean and comfortable.
    Kirby
    au

    Review score

    10
    20 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lyn
    au

    Review score

    5.8
    18 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alison
    au

    Review score

    7.1
    15 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gary
    au

    Review score

    10
    14 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    au

    Review score

    10
    9 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Catherine
    au

    Review score

    10
    31 July 2018

    Centrally located to our Medical and Family needs

    Stay here every time I travel to Adelaide with my children.
    Tanya Beames
    au

    Review score

    5.4
    31 July 2018

    Average

    My room smelt terrible. It was musty. Staff directions were not very concise. Gate to go upstairs difficult to open. Heater only heated the top part of the loft, downstairs was still freezing. No extra blanket.
    Good shower pressure. Good sized room
    Deb
    au

    Review score

    10
    31 July 2018
    Very comfortable stay Thankyou
    Kim
    au

    Review score

    10
    26 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Leah Jackson
    au

    Review score

    6.7
    17 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Betty
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    17 July 2018

    COMFY,EASY,GREAT ROOM AND FACILITYS

    LOVED EVERYTHING
    THE BEDS, AMAZING COMFORT
    Paul
    gb

    Review score

    10
    16 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Karen
    au

    Review score

    9.2
    7 July 2018

    exceptfor wi-fi, it was a good stay and the bed was vaery comfy

    I had no wi fi connection, in my room. had to go outside, near the office or in the car park
    location and price
    au

    Review score

    9.2
    25 June 2018

    Clean, comfortable , convenient location

    Noisy air conditioner
    convient location. Secure parking.. Clean
    Lynn
    au

    Review score

    10
    8 June 2018

    Excellent, would still stay, motel of choice, apart from the droning air conditioner from above,

    The noise of the air conditioners, Very noisy in room, and when another room close by had one running all night, it was very audible in our room, cutting in and out, Also, and not the management fault, but the people smoking in the alcoves between the rooms, the cigarette smoke was dragged in by the air conditioners, stinking out our room, But I must mention, when I told the management, they were very helpful, and moved us to another room,
    The gardens facing the appartments are beautiful, no cars in front, the staff could not have been more helpful, the secure parking was a blessing, especially when I was on my own, felt very safe,
    Leah skye
    au

    Review score

    6.7
    27 May 2018

    Ok

    No baths in family rooms
    jennifer Black
    au

    Review score

    10
    21 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews